• Trip cancelling or rescheduling cannot be done with 24 hours of the start time.

     

    How to sign up friend(s):

    • 1. Login on the next screen. The booking system reserves only 1 person at a time. Therefore, sign up yourself using the Promo Code then…
    • 2. Go back to the schedule and make ANOTHER single reservation under your name using the Code
    • 3. Keep repeating this for each person
    • 4. All reservations go under your name
    •  

      Each person must present a valid voucher on check-in to be admitted. Anyone missing a voucher will NOT be admitted.